Oh, for the 4th pay period in a row, our check was NOT auto deposited today. Driving me crazy! So I spent a chunk of time on the phone trying to track down money (there's a $1085 refund we are waiting on as well). And making one of the mortgage payments on the building. They messed up how the loan was set up, so it either doesn't send bills or it sends bills for the wrong amount. I got them to fax a letter with the correct amount (and confirmed it was now set up right).
Then Marky & I made the deposit, and went to pick up the mail at Dave's old office. The reimbursement check was there! So off to the copy center and back to the bank.
Home in time to get dinner in the oven and cooked. Then take the girls to YW/YM (skating at the ice center--group rate night).
Marky & I stopped at Mom and Dad's on the way home to have her color my hair. Woo Hoo! I don't have one inch of grey roots anymore! But I do need a cut. Gotta fit that in in the next week or so.
Thursday nights are my late nights (that and Mondays) I was falling asleep at 12:39 trying to get my newsletter sent out. Better luck in the AM.
No comments:
Post a Comment